Chameleon Moon · writing

Life Within Parole, Volume 1 is available for Amazon Kindle (and *anything* with the app) now!

* * * Have fun! * * *

From the Back Cover:

Living in a city whose population has been quarantined and imprisoned over an eternally burning lake of fire isn’t what most people would call a ‘normal life.’ Then there are the superhuman abilities. Thousands of people with wings, scales, telepathy, sonic blasts – ‘normal’ seems long gone. But life goes on. Eventually, everyone discovers that life within Parole is just as real, meaningful, fun, frightening, mundane, and survivable, as any other. Sometimes it’s just a little more super-natural.

This collection of seven short stories from the universe of Chameleon Moon gives readers a look at everyday life in Parole, and the colorful, memorable, and thoroughly human characters who call it home.

1. The Library Ghost
2. Happy REGARDS
3. Runtime
4. Group Therapy
5. Phoenix Down
6. Un-Dead

7. Come Home Alone
8. “What You Remember,” theme to Chameleon Moon, Book 1
9. “Dream Sweet,” Memory Lullaby Waltz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s